Celebrating Fresh Film Talent

25 Jan

For the past four years 7 For All Mankind has honored emerging film talent with our “7 Fresh Faces” award presented during the prestigious Sundance Film Festival. This year we teamed up with The Independent Filmmaker Project (IFP) to select seven actors who we thought worthy of the fresh face title.  The 2011 honorees are Juno Temple (Kaboom, Little Birds), Kyle Gallner (Red State, Little Birds), Amy Seimetz (The Off Hours), Olivia Crocicchia (Terri), Thomas Dekker (Kaboom), Felicity Jones (Like Crazy), and Adepero Oduye (Pariah).  Aside from supporting young talent, 7 Fresh Faces gives us an excuse to party; so we threw a bash at the TR Suites in Park City, Utah.  This year’s event took place last Friday January 21st and was hosted by Indie film actress Sarah Paulson (Martha Marcy May Marlene). Drinks were drunk, dances were danced, and pictures were snapped.  So take a moment to peep a few of the party pics. You can click here for more information on the fresh faces honored at the event.

2011 "7 Fresh Faces"

Fresh Face Adepero Oduye Shows Her 7FAM

Party Host Sarah Paulson

Fresh Faces Kyle, Juno, Thomas, Adepero, and Oliva Chit Chat

The Cast of "Off Hours"

7 Fresh Faces Olivia Crocicchia and Amy Seimetz

Guests Enjoy the Party Scene

Drinks Sponsored by Stoli

%d bloggers like this: